e62b6800a6 · Match project user FKs to legacy signed integer users.id · Updated 2026-11-08 13:07:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?